Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr Fazal Ahmed Khalid
Vice Chancellor UET, Lahore   
Prof. Dr Abdul Sattar Shakir
Dean, Faculty of Civil Engineering, UET, Lahore

 Conference Secretariat

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Arif Khan (Co-Chair)
Professor and Head of Department of Architectural Engineering and Design University of Engineering and Technology Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92-42-99029165
Fax: +92-42-36822566
During conference Mobile: +92-321-8162423
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Salman Azhar (Co & Technical Chair)
J.E. Wilborn Professor of McWhorter School of Building Science Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama, USA
Tel: +1-334-844-5383
Fax: +1-334-844-5386
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Sabahat Arif (Program Chair)
Chairperson in Department of Product and Industrial Design (PID)
Tel: 042-99029495
E-mail: [email protected]